top of page
Search

Olivia Rodrigo - Whose Music Never Fails to Cheer Me Up: By Regina Emilie Djaja


The inspiration behind the work from the artist:

"I've always looked up to Pinterest for graphic design inspirations and a lot of them come from posters about artists or kpop idols and I think their fans always make the best posters because they understand these artists better than most people. So I decided to challenge myself in making a poster of an artist once a week and this is one of my favorites. Besides, I personally like Olivia Rodrigo too, she made the best music for teenage girls these days. I kind of wanted to give it a brutalist look that I think is perfect for her and a bunch of shapes along her sides to give a retro kind off look for her."


- Regina Emilie Djaja

 

About the artist:

Regina is in 11th grade and has a passion for design. She grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. Her favorite food is croissants!

 

The artwork belongs to the artist and the artist only!!! Please don't copy or take away the art piece without crediting the artist or without the artist's knowledge. There's a difference between being inspired and copying!!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page