top of page
Search

Unforgettable Words - By Naswa A. P.



The sun slowly descends

Orange tinge cursing silently

The wind blows against the skin All memories remind me of my one angel At the time, My Angel has grown up Shiny silver hair flying in the wind Sparkling ring looks happy to have a new lord With her feminine hat Pink ribbon dancing Candle flame can’t wait to be blown The Angel starts to smiling Small lips form a perfect curve Show off her perfect oval face With Cake smudged in her mouth Still hope to keep this memory forever I bend down till my nose touched the

tombstone And I whispered ‘Happy Birthday, See you in heaven’






The poem belongs to the author and the author only. Please don't copy it!! It's their original piece!






Cover page by the author of the poem



32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page